top of page

BANKING & FINANCE

ASF Enterprises, LLC

Escrow, Administrative, and

Accounting Services

Ginny Self

710 N. Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-519-1108

gself@asfenterprises.com

asfenterprises.com

C. Luther Pickles + Associates 

Accounting Services

Ashley Grant 

990 S. Jefferson Street 

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-0777

ashley@lutherpicklescpa.com

Brenda Sorensen, EA

Tax & Accounting Services

Brenda Sorensen

285 E. Washington St.

Monticello, FL 32344

850-342-1040

brendasorensen@embarqmail.com

 

Capital City Bank

Justin D. Forehand 

800 South Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-342-2500

forehand.justin@ccbg.com 

ccbg.com

Capital City Home Loans

Candace Anderson

800 South Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-427-8965

canderson@cchl.com

Capital City Home Loans

Edward Jones

Financial Advisor

Robert Davison 

205 East Washington Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-2572

robert.davison@edwardjones.com

edwardjones.com

 

 

 

 

Farm Credit of Northwest Florida

Rachel Watts 

925 West Washington Street

Monticello, FL 32344

800-527-0647

RWatts@FarmCredit-FL.com

farmcredit-fl.com

Gavins & Company LLC

Sandra Gavins

240 W. Washington Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-2646

gavinscpa@embarqmail.com

Jefferson County Teachers

Credit Union

Kayla McKown

1500 West Washington Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-342-0250

kayla@jctcuonline.org

jctcuonline.org

 

L. Gary Wright + Associates, LLC. 

L. Gary Wright 

P.O. Bx 491

Monticello, FL 32345

850-997-5705

Gw4120@outlook.com

Primerica  

Brent Facemire 

264 North Cherry Road 

Monticello, FL 32344

423-227-1368

fined4u2@hotmail.com

Primerica.com/Facemire

The First Bank 

Sonja Brock 

200 E. Washington Street 

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-2591

sbrock@thefirstbank.com

www.thefirstbank.com

Taylor Massage Ribbon Cutting.PNG
bottom of page