REAL ESTATE

Advanced Real Estate Sales dba

Used Mobile Homes of Florida

Mark Vollertsen

195 Felix Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-459-4864

markrv7@gmail.com

advanced.sandy@gmail.com

Used Mobile Homes of Florida

All County Property Management

Lindsey North

215 N. Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-299-9500

lnorth@allcountyfranchise.com

allcountysuncoast.com

All Realty Services, Realtor

Lynette C. Sirmon

310 South Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-933-6363 or 850-973-9990

allrealtyservices@gmail.com

myallrealty.com

Blue Bird Homes and Lands, Inc.

SW Ellis

1405 W. Washington Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-1360

bluebirdhomesandlands@gmail.com

swellisrealtors.com

Creative Real Estate

Leonia Maresch

850-264-3264 or 850-264-3264

leonia@creativerealestatefl.com

www.creativerealestatefl.com

Everything Realty, Realtor

Lori or Sandy

1075 North Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-2014 

everything realty52@gmail.com

everything-realty.com

FL-GA Realty & Auction

Hines Boyd, Managing Broker

380 South Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-8900 Cell: 850-570-8989

hinesboyd@gmail.com

www.flgarealty.com

Kelly & Kelly Properties, Inc.

Barry and Pam Kelly, Brokers

205 West Washington Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-5516 or 850-510-4220

barry@kkpinc.com

pam@kkpinc.com

KellyandKellyproperties.com

 

 

Kelly & Kelly Properties, Inc.

Michele Arceneaux

Post Office Box 1009

Monticello, FL  32345

850-755-7277

MicheleArceneaux@gmail.com

KellyandKellyproperties.com

 

NAI TALCOR

Frank Langston

1018 Thomasville Road, Suite 200A

Tallahassee, FL 32303

850-224-2300

kelly@talcor.com

naitalcor.com

 

North Florida Abstract & Title

Leslie Wilkinson

710 North Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-2670 or 850-294-1307

leslie@nfaat.com

nfaat.com

Steve C. Walker Realty LLC

Steve Walker

215 S. Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-4061

stevewalkerrealty@hotmail.com

stevewalkerrealtyonline.com

Waypoint Properties

Josh Brown, Broker

Jennifer Brewster

340 S. Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-2500

jbrown@wptproperties.com

jennifer@wptproperties.com

wptproperties.com

Waypoint Properties

Josh Brown, Broker

LeeAnn Scott

3004 Crawfordville Hwy.

Crawfordville, FL  32327

850-926-9100

850-528-6385

jbrown@wptproperties.com

leeann@wptproperties.com

wptproperties.com

Taylor Massage Ribbon Cutting.PNG