REAL ESTATE

Advanced Real Estate Sales dba

Used Mobile Homes of Florida

Mark Vollertsen

195 Felix Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-459-4864

markrv7@gmail.com

advanced.sandy@gmail.com

Used Mobile Homes of Florida

All Realty Services, Realtor

Lynette C. Sirmon

310 South Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-933-6363 or 850-973-9990

lynettesirmon@embarqmail.com

myallrealty.com

Blue Bird Homes and Lands, Inc.

SW Ellis

1623 W. Washington Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-1360

bluebirdhomesandlands@gmail.com

swellisrealtors.com

 

Everything Realty, Realtor

Lori or Sandy

1075 North Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-2014 

everything realty52@gmail.com

everything-realty.com

Kelly and Kelly Properties, Inc.

Barry and Pam Kelly, Brokers

205 West Washington Street

Monticello, FL 32345

850-997-5516 or 850-510-8359

barry@kkpinc.com

pam@kkpinc.com

KellyandKellyproperties.com

NAI TALCOR

Frank Langston

1018 Thomasville Road, Suite 200A

Tallahassee, FL 32303

850-224-2300

kelly@talcor.com

naitalcor.com

North Florida Abstract & Title

Leslie Wilkinson

710 North Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-2670 or 850-294-1307

leslie@nfaat.com

nfaat.com

Realtor EXP Realty

Michele Arceneaux, Broker Associate

Post Office Box 1009

Monticello, FL  32345

678-614-0130

MicheleMarieRE@gmail.com

MicheleMarieRE.com

Steve C. Walker Realty LLC

Steve Walker

215 S. Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-4061

stevewalkerrealty@hotmail.com

stevewalkerrealtyonline.com

United Country Monticello Realty & Southern Ag Lands

Hines Boyd, Broker

380 South Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-8900 Cell: 850-570-8989

hinesboyd@gmail.com

southernaglands.com