INSURANCE

AAA Auto Club Group

Kimberly Miller

3491 Thomasville Rd., Ste. 26

Tallahassee, FL 32309

850-629-3503 

FAX 850-907-1025

kdmiller@acg.aaa.com

Autoclubsouth.aaa.com/kimberly.miller

AFLAC of the Big Bend

Robert Springer, Broker

1344 Vickers Road

Tallahassee, FL 32303

850-584-3160 (Perry)

850-531-9908 (Tallahassee)

robert_springer@us.aflac.com

aflac.com

Capital Health Plan

Tom Glennon

PO Box 15349

Tallahassee, FL 32317

850-383-3393

tpglennon@chp.org

capitalhealth.org

Florida Farm Bureau

Abby Godwin

105 W. Anderson St.

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-2213

abby.godwin@ffbic.com

floridafarmbureau.com

Joey Grubbs Benefits LLC

Joey Grubbs

525 Taylor Rd.

Monticello, FL 32344

850-251-4860

joeygrubbsbenefits@gmail.com

Keystone Insurance

Joanne Barker

235 East Washington Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-8292 or 850-997-4588

joanne@keystoneinsuranceagency.net

keystoneinsuranceagency.net 

State Farm Insurance Agency

Tommy Surles

250 South Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-8282

tommy@tommysurles.com

statefarm.com

Stoutamire-Pavlik & Associates

Ryan Pavlik CIC

1020 W. Washington Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-2533

352-804-3374

rpavlik@spamonticello.com

assuredpartners.com

Swann Insurance

Leslie Anderson

105 1/2 N. Jefferson St.

Perry, FL 32347

850-584-5800

swanninsurance@fairpoint.net

swanninsuranceagency.com

 

Taylor Massage Ribbon Cutting.PNG