Monticello-Jefferson County Chamber of Commerce Copyright 2020

Designed by Chamber Member ktcreative, LLC              Privacy Policy               Contact Us

Bringing New Business or Expanding an Existing Business in Jefferson County?

Jefferson-County-Economic-Development-2.

Local 

Government Website

logo.png

Local Guides

Screen Shot 2019-12-01 at 9.18.33 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-12-01 at 9.18.03 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-12-01 at 9.18.19 AM.png

SHELLFISH

TRAIL GUIDE

VISITORS

 GUIDE

Funded in Part by

BIKING

 GUIDE

visitflorida.png.355.0.rendition.png
Contact Us

INSURANCE

AFLAC of the Big Bend

Robert Springer, Broker

1344 Vickers Road

Tallahassee, FL 32303

850-584-3160 (Perry)

(850)531-9908 (Tallahassee)

Robert_springer@us.aflac.com

Butler-Vause Insurance

Roger Hickey, Agent

655 East Tennessee Street

Tallahassee, FL 32308

850-545-1511 or 850-222-2340

roger@butler-vause.com

www.butler-vause.com

Capital Health Plan

Lauren Helm

PO Box 15349

Tallahassee, FL 32317

850-523-7452

lhelm@chp.org

http://www.capitalhealth.org

Jefferson County Farm Bureau

Abby Godwin

105 W. Washington Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-2213 or cell 850-464-3523

abbygodwin-ffbic.com

abby.godwin@ffbic.com

McKayWay Insurance Group LLC

Benefit Specialists

Jennifer Ogden

4344 Kensington Rd. or

4567 NW Capital Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32303

850-583-6383

mckaywayinsurancegroup@gmail.com

mckaywayinsurancegroup.com

State Farm Insurance Agency

Tommy Surles

225 North Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-8282

tommy@tommysurles.com

Stoutamire-Pavlik & Associates

Ryan Pavlik CIC

1020 W. Washington Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-2533

800-928-1264

rpavlik@spamonticello.com

Swann Insurance

Earl Swann

235 East Washington Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-8292

swanninsuranceagency.com

swanninsurance@embarqmail.com