

Monticello-Jefferson County Chamber of Commerce Keep Jefferson County Beautiful **Proposed Officers and Directors 2023-2024**

OFFICERS

Floyd Faglie, President Eydie Tricquet, Vice President Tami Lester, Secretary Dori Collins, Treasurer Roger Champion, Past President

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Theresa Sterling

DIRECTORS TERM ENDING 2024

Sean Gray Eydie Tricquet Sonja Brock Julius Hackett

DIRECTORS TERM ENDING 2025

Bob Davison Michele Arceneaux Danny Collins Buck Bird

DIRECTORS TERM ENDING 2026

Ron Cichon Geri Ann Driggers Amy McDaniel

NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Gloria Cox, City Representative Chris Tuten, BOCC Representative