GOVERNMENT ENTITIES

City of Monticello

245 S Mulberry Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-342-0153 Fax: 850-997-2217

eanderson@mymonticello.net

cityofmonticello.us

Jefferson County Building and Planning Department 

Shannon Metty

445 W. Palmer Mill Road

Monticello, FL 32344

850-342-0223

smetty@jeffersoncountyfl.gov

Jefferson County Fire and Rescue Department

Derrick Burris

57 Matrin Road

Monticello, FL 32344

850-342-0182

dburris@jeffersoncountyfl.gov

Jefferson Correctional Institution

1050 Big Joe Rd.

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-2522 

eddie.jones@fdc.myflorida.com

Jefferson Correctional Institution

 

Jefferson County Library

Natalie Binder

375 S. Water Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-342-0205

nbinder@jeffersoncountyfl.gov

Jefferson County Road Department 

Tom Kisamore

1484 S. Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-2036

tkisamore@jeffersoncountyfl.gov

Jefferson County Recreation Department

Mike Holm

1380 Mamie Scott Drive

Monticello, FL 32344

850-519-6640

mholm@jeffersoncountyfl.gov

Jefferson County Solid Waste Department 

Robbie Slack

1697 S. Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-342-0184

rslack@jeffersoncountyfl.gov

UF/IFAS Jefferson County Extension

Danielle Sprague

2729 W. Washington Highway 

Monticello, FL 32344

850-342-0817

dsprague@ufl.edu

Jefferson County Extension

 

 

Taylor Massage Ribbon Cutting.PNG