ELECTED OFFICIALS

Jefferson County Commissioner

Stephen Fulford

District 1 Chairman

850-509-7049

sfulford@jeffersoncountyfl.gov

Jefferson County Commissioner

Gene Hall

District 2

850-321-6673

ghallboard@yahoo.com

Jefferson County Commissioner

J.T Surles

District 3

850-509-1743

jtsurles@jeffersoncountyfl.gov

Jefferson County Commissioner

Betsy Barfield

District 4

850-933-4055

bbarfield@jeffersoncountyfl.gov

Jefferson County Commissioner

Stephen Walker

District 5

850-728-2214

swalker@jeffersoncountyfl.gov

Jefferson County Judge

Robert Plaines

1 Courthouse Circle, Room 4

Monticello, FL 32344

850-342-0191

plainesb@leoncountyfl.gov

Jefferson County Clerk of Court

Kirk Reams

1 Courthouse Circle

Monticello, FL 32344

850-342-0218 ext. 232

kreams@jeffersonclerk.com

jeffersonclerk.com

Jefferson County Property Appraiser

Angela Gray

P. O. Box 63

Monticello, FL 32345

850-997-3356

angela.gray@jeffersonpa.net

jeffersonpa.net

Sheriff Mac McNeill

171 Industrial Park Drive

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-4640 or 850-508-3043

mac.mcneill@jcso-fl.org

www.jcso-fl.org

Office of the State Attorney

Andrew Deneen, Felony Division Chief

490 W. Walnut St.

Monticello, FL 32344

850-342-0196

DeneenA@leoncountyfl.gov

www.sao2fl.org

Monticello-Jefferson County Chamber of Commerce Copyright 2020

Designed by Chamber Member ktcreative, LLC              Privacy Policy               Contact Us

Bringing New Business or Expanding an Existing Business in Jefferson County?

Local 

Government Website

Jefferson-County-Economic-Development-2.
logo.png

Local Guides

Screen Shot 2019-12-01 at 9.18.33 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-12-01 at 9.18.03 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-12-01 at 9.18.19 AM.png

SHELLFISH

TRAIL GUIDE

VISITORS

 GUIDE

Funded in Part by

BIKING

 GUIDE

Contact Us