EDUCATION

Aucilla Christian Academy, Inc.

Private, Christian K-12 Education

7803 Aucilla Hwy.

Monticello, FL 32344

850-997-3597 Fax: 850-997-3598

nkimbrel@aucilla.org

aucilla.org

Early Learning Coalition of the Big Bend Region, Inc. 

Kara Palmer Smith 

2639 North Monroe Street,

Building C-300

Tallahassee, FL 32303

866-973-9030 or 850-901-4381

Outreach@elcbigbend.org

www.elcbigbend.org

 

Franklin Academy, Inc.

Private, Christian K-12 Education

Margaret Franklin

425 South Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-322-2860

franklinacademyinc@gmail.com

Franklin Academy

Full Spectrum ABA

Collin Streetman 

175 E. Dogwood St. 

Monticello, FL 32344

850-409-1090

cesbcba@fullspectrumaba.com

fullspectrumaba.com

Future Shooters Inc.

Private, Christian K-12 Education

Jessica or Mike Robinson

705 S. Water Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-556-9698

Futureshootersinc@gmail.com

Future Shooters Inc

Healthy Start Coalition of

Jefferson Madison & Taylor Counties

Prenatal Services

Cindy Hutto

P.O. Box 568

Greenville, FL 32331

850-948-2741

cjhutto@healthystartjmt.org

healthystartjmt.org

Historic Monticello Ghost Tours/

Art & Soul Storytelling

Linda Schuyler Ford

Entertainment

4114 Roweling Oaks Ct.

Tallahassee, Fl 32303

Linda@monticellojeffersonfl.com

StoriesHeal@gmail.com

Historic Monticello Ghost Tours.com

SchuylerFord.com

Howard Academy Educational

and Recreational Council, Inc.

Louiza Collins- Larry

P.O. Box 124

Monticello, FL 32345

850-997-0422 or 850-841-9063

lgcollins66@gmail.com

HAERC.com

 

 

Jefferson County Homeschool Association, Inc.

Tammy Brookins 

380 Dogwood St.

Monticello, FL  32344

850-210-3653

JeffersonHomeschool@gmail.com

JCHA.com

Jefferson County Schools

Taryn Bellflower

1490 W. Washington St.

Monticello, FL 32344

850-342-0100

taryn.bellflower@jeffersonschooldistrict.org

jeffersonschools.net

Junior Achievement Big Bend

Elyse Cornelison

P. O. Box 14268

Tallahassee, FL 32317

850-443-5102

elyse@jabigbend.org

jabigbend.org

Millstone Institute

Majken Peterzen

6500 Old Millstone Plantation Rd.

Tallahassee, FL 32312

850-294-3918

millstoneplantationtallhassee@gmail.com

Millstone Plantation

Monticello Acting &

Dance Co. & Studio

Music and Dance Lessons for All Ages

Melanie Mays

185 E. Walnut St.

Monticello, FL 32344

850-321-0036

melaniemays@yahoo.com

monticelloactingdanceco.org

North Florida College

Accredited College Campus

Kim Scarboro

325 Northwest Turner Davis Drive

Madison, FL 32340

850-973-1613

news@nfc.edu

nfc.edu

North Florida Wildlife Center

Ryan David Reines

1386 Cook Road

Lamont, FL 32336

850-347-0921

info@northfloridawildlifecenter.com

northfloridawildlifecenter.org

UF/IFAS Jefferson County Extension

Danielle Sprague

2729 W. Washington Highway 

Monticello, FL 32344

850-342-0817

dsprague@ufl.edu

Jefferson County Extension

Wilderness Coast Public Libraries

Courtney Nicolou

1180 West Washington Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-850-997-7400 Fax: 850-997-7403

courtney@wildernesscoast.org

wildernesscoast.org

Taylor Massage Ribbon Cutting.PNG