Monticello-Jefferson County Chamber of Commerce Copyright 2020

Designed by Chamber Member ktcreative, LLC              Privacy Policy               Contact Us

Bringing New Business or Expanding an Existing Business in Jefferson County?

Jefferson-County-Economic-Development-2.

Local 

Government Website

logo.png

Local Guides

Screen Shot 2019-12-01 at 9.18.33 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-12-01 at 9.18.03 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-12-01 at 9.18.19 AM.png

SHELLFISH

TRAIL GUIDE

VISITORS

 GUIDE

Funded in Part by

BIKING

 GUIDE

visitflorida.png.355.0.rendition.png
Contact Us

2019-2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

danny-collins-monticello-fl.jpg

PRESIDENT

DANNY COLLINS

Screen Shot 2019-12-02 at 8.43.31 AM.png

VICE-PRESIDENT

PASTOR SEAN

VICKERS

katrina_richardson-lr1.jpg

EXECUTIVE

DIRECTOR

KATRINA

RICHARDSON

BOARD MEMBERS

Tami Lester

 ll10@aol.com

 

Ron Cichon

c1102@embarqmail.com

 

Bob Davison

 robert.davison@edwardjones.com

 

Buck Bird

tbird@birdlawfl.com

 

Geri Ann Driggers

 driggers.geriann@ccbg.com

 

Sean Gray

sseangray@gmail.com

 

Julius Hackett

 jhackett@tcec.com

 

Pat Inmon

 p­_inmon@yahoo.com

 

Marianne Arbulu

 M_arbulu@msn.com

 

Roger Champion

 roger@rogerchampion.com

 

Edward Carraway

 ecarraway@thefirstbank.com

 

Michele Arceneaux

 info@traditionsesp.com

Floyd Faglie

 faglielaw@earthlink.net