2019-2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Screen Shot 2019-12-02 at 8.43.31 AM.png

PRESIDENT

PASTOR SEAN

VICKERS

Tami Lester.jpg

VICE-PRESIDENT

TAMI

LESTER

katrina_richardson-lr1.jpg

EXECUTIVE

DIRECTOR

KATRINA

RICHARDSON

BOARD MEMBERS

Danny Colling

 Daniel.Collins@duke-energy.com

 

Ron Cichon

c1102@embarqmail.com

 

Bob Davison

 robert.davison@edwardjones.com

 

Buck Bird

tbird@birdlawfl.com

 

Geri Ann Driggers

 driggers.geriann@ccbg.com

 

Sean Gray

sseangray@gmail.com

 

Julius Hackett

 jhackett@tcec.com

 

Pat Inmon

 p­_inmon@yahoo.com

 

Marianne Arbulu

 M_arbulu@msn.com

 

Roger Champion

 roger@rogerchampion.com

 

Edward Carraway

 ecarraway@thefirstbank.com

 

Michele Arceneaux

 info@traditionsesp.com

Floyd Faglie

 faglielaw@earthlink.net

Monticello-Jefferson County Chamber of Commerce Copyright 2020

Designed by Chamber Member ktcreative, LLC              Privacy Policy               Contact Us

Bringing New Business or Expanding an Existing Business in Jefferson County?

Local 

Government Website

Local Guides

Jefferson-County-Economic-Development-2.
logo.png
Screen Shot 2019-12-01 at 9.18.33 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-12-01 at 9.18.03 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-12-01 at 9.18.19 AM.png

SHELLFISH

TRAIL GUIDE

VISITORS

 GUIDE

Funded in Part by

BIKING

 GUIDE

Contact Us