Loving the Local Life Logo White.png

2020-2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Tami Lester.jpg

TAMI

LESTER

PRESIDENT

Taylor Massage Ribbon Cutting.PNG
1517682829515.jpg

ROGER
CHAMPION

VICE-PRESIDENT

Taylor Massage Ribbon Cutting.PNG
Katrina Headshot gs.jpg

EXECUTIVE

DIRECTOR

KATRINA

RICHARDSON

BOARD MEMBERS

Danny Collins

 Daniel.Collins@duke-energy.com

 

Ron Cichon

c1102@embarqmail.com

 

Bob Davison

 robert.davison@edwardjones.com

 

Buck Bird

tbird@birdlawfl.com

 

Geri Ann Driggers

 driggers.geriann@ccbg.com

 

Sean Gray

sseangray@gmail.com

 

Julius Hackett

 jhackett@tcec.com

 

Pat Inmon

 p­_inmon@yahoo.com

 

Eydie Triquet 

 eydie.tricquet@jeffersoncountyschools.net

 

Roger Champion

 roger@rogerchampion.com

 

Sonja Brock 

sbrock@thefirstbank.com

 

Michele Arceneaux

 info@traditionsesp.com

Floyd Faglie

 faglielaw@earthlink.net

IMG_9820.jpg
Taylor Massage Ribbon Cutting.PNG