Loving the Local Life Logo White.png

2020-2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Screen Shot 2019-12-02 at 8.43.31 AM.png

PRESIDENT

PASTOR SEAN

VICKERS

Tami Lester.jpg

VICE-PRESIDENT

TAMI

LESTER

Katrina Headshot gs.jpg

EXECUTIVE

DIRECTOR

KATRINA

RICHARDSON

BOARD MEMBERS

Danny Collins

 Daniel.Collins@duke-energy.com

 

Ron Cichon

c1102@embarqmail.com

 

Bob Davison

 robert.davison@edwardjones.com

 

Buck Bird

tbird@birdlawfl.com

 

Geri Ann Driggers

 driggers.geriann@ccbg.com

 

Sean Gray

sseangray@gmail.com

 

Julius Hackett

 jhackett@tcec.com

 

Pat Inmon

 p­_inmon@yahoo.com

 

Marianne Arbulu

 M_arbulu@msn.com

 

Roger Champion

 roger@rogerchampion.com

 

Edward Carraway

 ecarraway@thefirstbank.com

 

Michele Arceneaux

 info@traditionsesp.com

Floyd Faglie

 faglielaw@earthlink.net

IMG_9820.jpg